Our Staff

Stan Lollar, Executive Director
Email: slollar@ministryvillage.org

Martha Cobb King, Financial Administrator
Email: mking@ministryvillage.org

Debbe Jefcoat, Director of Charis House
Email: djefcoat@ministryvillage.org

Stephanie Wilson, Manager, Bargain Center
Email: swilson@mvbargaincenter.com

Debbie Jones, Assistant Manager, Bargain Center
Email: djones@mvbargaincenter.com

Scott Heald, Administrator of Most Excellent Way & Jail/ Homeless
Email: sheald@ministryvillage.org

Kathie Schuster, Admin Assistant / Coordinator, Tender Hearts Caring Hands
Email: kschuster@ministryvillage.org

Main Office Phone: 850-473-4466
Bargain Center Phone: 850-912-8222

Contact Us

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.