Our Board

Dr. Stephen Newsome, Chairman

Jared Gann, Vice Chairman

Jaime Principe, Secretary

Patricia Clay, Director

Kathy Clements, Director

Clint Holmes, Director

Charles (Terrell) Kelly, Director

Dr. Larry Morris, Director

Justin Tyner, Director

Bobby Price, Jr., Director

Mitch White, Director

Contact Us

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.