Our Staff

Jeremy Portmann, Executive Director
Email: jportmann@ministryvillage.org

Vanessa Bettis, Director, Women’s Recovery Ministries
Email: vbettis@ministryvillage.org

Scott Heald, Director, Most Excellent Way + Jail Ministries
Email: sheald@ministryvillage.org

Julie Paden, Manager, Ministry Village Bargain Center
Email: jpaden@mvbargaincenter.com

Kathie Schuster, Director, Tender Hearts Caring Hands
Email: kschuster@ministryvillage.org

Kristi Zagar, Director, Ministry Village Early Learning Center
Email: kzagar@ministryvillageelc.org

Main Office Phone: 850-473-4466
Bargain Center Phone: 850-912-8222

Contact Us

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.