Our Staff

Martha Cobb King, Interim Executive Director / Financial Administrator
Email: mking@ministryvillage.org

Debbe Jefcoat, Director of Charis House
Email: djefcoat@ministryvillage.org

Scott Heald, Administrator of Most Excellent Way & Jail/ Homeless
Email: sheald@ministryvillage.org

Julie Paden, Manager, Ministry Village Bargain Center
Email: jpaden@mvbargaincenter.com

Kathie Schuster, Program Manager, Tender Hearts Caring Hands
Email: kschuster@ministryvillage.org

Kristi Zagar, Director, Ministry Village Early Learning Center
Email: kzagar@ministryvillageelc.org

Main Office Phone: 850-473-4466
Bargain Center Phone: 850-912-8222

Contact Us

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.